Contact us

Address

Box 12090

SE-102 23 Stockholm

Fleminggatan 7


Telephone

+46 8 453 59 00


Fax

+46 8 453 59 80


Email

registrator@konj.se


Opening hours
Switchboard Monday-Friday 8 a.m.—5 p.m.
Registrar's office 9 a.m.—3.30 p.m.

Search employee or field:

Direction

Forecast secretariat

GDP Analysis

Public finance, Price Analysis and Labour Market

Macroeconomic Research and Simulations

  • Unn Lindholm

    Forecasts and statistics
    08-453 59 23
    unn.lindholm@konj.se
  • Erika Färnstrand Damsgaard

    Head of Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 81
    erika.farnstrand.damsgaard@konj.se
  • Mikaela Bolin

    Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 06
    mikaela.bolin@konj.se
  • Tobias Laun

    Macroeconomic research
    08-453 59 22
    tobias.laun@konj.se
  • Sebastian Ankargren

    Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 55
    sebastian.ankargren@konj.se
  • Irina Andone

    On leave
    08-453 59 54
    irina.andone@konj.se
  • Jakob Almerud

    Macroeconomic research
    08-459 59 84
    jakob.almerud@konj.se
  • Birol Kanik

    Economist
    +46 8 453 59 43
    birol.kanik@konj.se

Business Tendency Survey

Environmental and Resource Economics

IT and processes

Administration and Communications