Contact us

Address

Box 3116

Kungsgatan 12-14

SE-103 62 Stockholm

 

Telephone

+46 8 453 59 00

 

Fax

+46 8 453 59 80

 

Email

registrator@konj.se

 

Opening hours
Switchboard Monday-Friday 8 a.m.—5 p.m.
Registrar's office 9 a.m.—3.30 p.m.

Search employee or field:

Direction

  • Urban Hansson Brusewitz

    Director-General
    +46 8 453 59 01
    urban.hansson-brusewitz@konj.se
  • Ulrika Dackeby

    Legal Counsel
    08-453 59 86
    ulrika.dackeby@konj.se

Forecast secretariat

GDP Analysis

Public finance, Price Analysis and Labour Market

Macroeconomic Research and Simulations

  • Erika Färnstrand Damsgaard

    Head of Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 81
    erika.farnstrand.damsgaard@konj.se
  • Yildiz Akkaya

    Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 95
    yildiz.akkaya@konj.se
  • Mikaela Bolin

    Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 06
    mikaela.bolin@konj.se
  • Tobias Laun

    Macroeconomic research
    08-453 59 22
    tobias.laun@konj.se
  • Sebastian Ankargren

    Macroeconomic research
    +46 8 453 59 55
    sebastian.ankargren@konj.se
  • Irina Andone

    Economist
    08-453 59 54
    irina.andone@konj.se
  • Jakob Almerud

    Macroeconomic research
    08-459 59 84
    jakob.almerud@konj.se

Business Tendency Survey

Environmental and Resource Economics

IT and processes

Administration and Communications